Contact us

Brittain Park

168 Troughton Road

Coopers Plains 4108

Phone: 0459 113 384

PO Box 2089,

Salisbury East

QLD 4107

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

The Committee

President                                     Peter Drummey                         president@scorpions.org.au

Secretary                                     Steven Mairs                              secretary@scorpions.org.au

Treasurer                                    Jason Meale                                treasurer@scorpions.org.au

Public Relations /                       Di Waldron                                  pr@scorpions.org.au

Fundraising

Grounds                                                                                           grounds@scorpions.org.au

Results Officer                                                                                results@scorpions.org.au

Discipline Officer                                                                            discipline@scorpions.org.au

Documents & Policies

© 2020 by Scorpions Soccer Club. Proudly created with Wix.com