Contact us

President

Peter Drummey          

Secretary

Steven Mairs / Stacey Lloyd

secretary@scorpions.org.au

Ph:  0401490824

PO Box 2089,

Salisbury East

QLD 4107

Treasurer

Jason Meale

treasurer@scorpions.org.au

168 Troughton Road

Coopers Plains 4108

Registrar

Joel Davey

registrar@scorpions.org.au

Grounds

Joel Davey

grounds@scorpions.org.au

Public Relations / Fundraising

Di Waldron

pr@scorpions.org.au

Results Officer

Carl McElroy

results@scorpions.org.au

Discipline Officer

Carl McElroy

discipline@scorpions.org.au

© 2015 by Scorpions Soccer Club. Proudly created with Wix.com